Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2024: How and Where to Watch the Event?


Samsung is all set to conduct its most-awaited Galaxy Unpacked 2024 on January 17th. This is going to be the first Galaxy launch event of the year. Through this mega event, Samsung is going to showcase its highly-awaited Samsung Galaxy S24 series within its popular S lineup.

We are just a few days away from witnessing the launch of the most revolutionary devices, the Samsung Galaxy S24 series, consisting of three devices: the Galaxy S24, S24+, and S24 Ultra, respectively. With that, Samsung has officially confirmed the launch date and venue of the Galaxy Unpacked 2024.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2024: How, When, and Where to Watch the Event?

Samsung confirmed that the brand is going to host its first Galaxy Unpacked 2024 of the year on January 17th, and the venue is San Jose, California. You can easily join the event, which will be streamed live on Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom, and the Samsung official YouTube channel.

The Galaxy Unpacked 2024 will begin at 10 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. GMT, and 7 p.m. CET, respectively.

With the official confirmation, Samsung disclosed that through the forthcoming Galaxy S24 series, users will get to experience the next-level and latest Galaxy innovation and ideas. The new Galaxy S series is going to provide users with advanced possibilities and features, including AI capabilities.

Samsung enthusiasts can join the latest revolution of Samsung through the mega Galaxy Unpacked 2024, where the brand is going to raise the curtains from its newest premium Galaxy S24 lineup, which is all packed with innovative ideas, certain impressive features, enhancements, and most prominently, this time, it’s AI-powered!

Don’t miss our latest news on Samsung technology. Follow SamLover.com on your favorite social media platforms for instant notifications.