Countries where the Samsung Wallet App available

Samsung is one of the innovative companies that does everything with a pre-planned strategy, which is why the company is moving with stable growth. The company always cares for its customer satisfaction, prioritizes its users, and develops its products according to its needs.

For instance, Samsung has redesigned its payment interface and introduced it after combining the two different apps, including Samsung Pay and Samsung Pass; the company has integrated all of the features into one app and released it as a Samsung wallet. For a brief introduction, the app provides a simple payment interface and other facilities such as Digital Keys, Digital Asset Management, and Boarding Passes.

Samsung Wallet App Country List

Samsung has recently expanded its wallet app to 8 more countries, including Australia, Brazil, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Singapore, and Taiwan. However, the app was available in these countries:

  1. South Korea
  2. France
  3. Germany
  4. Italy
  5. The US
  6. The UK
  7. Bahrain
  8. China
  9. Denmark
  10. Finland
  11. Kazakhstan
  12. Kuwait
  13. Norway
  14. Oman
  15. Qatar
  16. South Africa
  17. Spain
  18. Sweden
  19. Switzerland
  20. Vietnam
  21. UAE
  22. Australia
  23. Brazil
  24. Canada
  25. Hong Kong
  26. India
  27. Malaysia
  28. Singapore
  29. Taiwan

According to some reports, Samsung is also ready to push the wallet app to new countries this year. However, the company still needs to specify it. If the users are wondering why it’s yet to be available on their phone, it may take some time to reach your device, but if you belong to the countries mentioned above, it will be available on your device soon.

Don’t miss our latest news on Samsung technology. Follow on your favorite social media platforms for instant notifications.

1 thought on “Countries where the Samsung Wallet App available”

Leave a Comment